Claudia S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/28/22

Beautiful fox collar.

Beautiful fox collar. Very happy with purchase.

Claudia S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/28/22

I LOVE vintage furs.

I LOVE vintage furs.


 

 

Claudia S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/23/22

Fabulous Finds

Vintage furs will not disappoint. Excellent value for the price.

 

Leah J. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/23/22

Lunaraine Mink Coat

Beautiful coat, looks good, feels good, fits good. Fast delivery. Satisfied with the price and customer service.

 

Debra K. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/22/22

Stunned!

I was stunned when my coat arrived… carefully packed and way beyond my wildest expectations! Clean, well taken care of and affordable, a dream come true for my 70 th year!

Wanda W. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
01/22/22

Refund was given back in

Refund was given back in 48 hours.

Diana B. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/19/22

Beautiful

Jacket was flawless. Arm holes were too small and I had to get a larger jacket. But for someone with small wrist, highly recommended.

Diana B. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/19/22

Very easy exchange.

Very easy exchange.

Tommy C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/06/22

Coat was in like new

Coat was in like new condition, arrived in time promised. I will definitely be purchasing from them again, I recommend this company for anyone looking for a nice fur.


★★★★★
Diahnn C.

 Absolute stunner at a convention I attended, people were taking pictures of me left and right. I connected the collar through the lining w/ a Gianni Versace Pin into a hat and outside the wind blew the fur in such a way, a friend who saw my instagram pic said she thought it was a commercial. I tagged vintagefurs.com on instagram too. Please and Thank You!

Jimmie L. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/05/22

Hey shipping was fast and

Hey shipping was fast and I received it promptly. Period

Jimmie L. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/05/22

I love my new for.

I love my new for. It is just beautiful.

Mahogany B. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/05/22

I'm not not able to

I'm not not able to pull my pictures from the phone except to inbox them to your instagram dm.

Kim Z. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/05/22

Love it!

Love it!

 

Tommy P. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/04/22

Perfect

Crisonda H. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/04/22

I love this company

I love this company

Crisonda H. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/04/22

Love my jazzy red

I love my jacket so soft thank you

Michael Q. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/03/22

beautiful coat

this coat was $ 35,000 new at least and it is in very good condition = a great deal

Donna W. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/03/22

Beautiful Coat

I love the new coat. It came expertly packaged and gorgeous right out of the box. The fur is thick and soft, exactly as described. The medium is a generous size and fits perfectly with room to wear a sweater underneath. I’m very happy with this purchase.

Donna W. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/03/22

The shipping time was very

The shipping time was very fast and the packaging was top notch. The coat is beautiful straight out of the box. This is my second purchase from vintage furs and you guys never disappoint.

Deborah M. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
01/03/22

Got the coat the next

Got the coat the next day and loved it. Customer service was great, the lady whom answered the phone was very helpful with the returns and finding me another coat

Annmarie K. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
01/03/22

Fast shipping and beautiful coat,

Fast shipping and beautiful coat, but unfortunately inaccurate sizing

Hi there and Happy New Year!           01/02/22        

My wife and I bought from you a Ben Kahn mink coat back in October (Order number: XXXX and I wanted to say that she is extremely grateful and loves it. She loved your Customer service, attention to detail in the packaging and the unboxing experience. We've gone on a couple of date nights already with her wearing it as her outer garment when the temperature dropped to the 30's! And when the snow hit this last week, she took her camera phone and coat out to take photos with her and the horses along the property. The coat kept her nice and toasty warm in the outside 30s temperature and she was easily out there for at least an hour! When she came back in from the cold, she exclaimed, "I feel like a Nordic Princess!"

Wafaa Z. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/31/21

Keep up the good work

Keep up the good work

Wafaa Z. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/31/21

I love my Beautiful mink

I love my Beautiful mink cape it’s pristine condition like new and excellent customer care thank you very much

 

Alicia G. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/31/21

Amazing

I purchased this for my grandmother. It was perfect and she was so surprised. I had to get a hooked fixed which cost me all of $25 dollars. This coat was worth every penny and I will definitely be purchasing again

Alicia G. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/31/21

Quick shipping, even during Christmas.

Quick shipping, even during Christmas. Fairly priced and beautiful beautiful inventory!!!

Jerry M. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/31/21

Great Fur!

Great Fur!

 

Laurie V. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/31/21

Excellent, jacket as described, fast

Excellent, jacket as described, fast shipping, happy sister in law

Laurie V. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/31/21

Overjoyed

Purchased for my Sister in Law, she absolutely lost her mind with excitement, excellent product, as described, fast shipping, highly recommended. We'll be loading up our closets!

Tracy H. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/30/21

Wonderful service, beautiful coats!

Wonderful service, beautiful coats!

Tracy H. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/30/21

Beautiful jacket!

I loved the jacket but unfortunately, it didn't fit as I had hoped. It was returned and quickly credited. I ordered another jacket and it is perfect! Thank you!

 

Tommy P. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/28/21

Perfect

I'll go to them for my first, I have ordered three time perfect every time

Marlyn C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/28/21

Beautiful coat

This seller has excellent customer service. Items are professionally packaged and shipped as if it's coming from Louis Vuitton. Shipping is super fast. I recently discovered them and have been a repeat customer already. Trust me, you won't be disappointed shopping here.

 

Marlyn C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/28/21

Beautiful jacket

This seller has excellent packaging and shipping. Items are exactly as described. The customer service is EXCELLENT. Super fast shipping and tracking. You won't be disappointed buying from this seller. I wish I lived near the store, I would never have any money, lol

Julian C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/28/21

Awesome purchase

My Mother was amazingly surprised and so excited about this gift. She has already taken it to her local fur store for monogramming.

Square Square Square
Nancy R. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
12/28/21

Too small sent back for

Too small sent back for refund

Paul J. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/27/21

Thank you all

Thank you all

 12/23/21 Just wanted to let you know how much I love my coats.  One of the coats I bought was a gift for my best friend, and she sent me the attached note -- really an essay.  I wanted to send it to you so that you know how much your work is appreciated. S.V.

Cindy L. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/22/21

Excellent Service and Product

I love the stole! The color is perfect and is exactly what I wanted. I asked for assistance in the measurements and was answered promptly. Delivery was fast and my fur arrived in perfect condition. I have recommended Vintage Furs to several friends.

La Toya S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/22/21

Easy to use website. Wish

Easy to use website. Wish I could search by size

La Toya S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/22/21

As described

Great quality and great price

Carla W. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/22/21

Loved jacket very professional and

Loved jacket very professional and courteous!!

 Hello

Thank you I have received my fur its in excellent condition and even better than my expectations 
It’s my pleasure to buy from you for the second time 
Merry Christmas RZ    12/20/21
Mukukanshiku B. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12/16/21

Always great!

Always great!

Marlyn C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/13/21

Fast shipping. My purchase arrived

Fast shipping. My purchase arrived in exactly 2 days, even I was shocked. Item was neatly packaged and looked like new.

Marlyn C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/13/21

A great shopping experience

This seller has speedy shipping and my cape was like new. Couldn't even tell it was vintage. The packaging, tags, invoice and card included in the package were all so neatly packed and looked exceptionally exclusive as if they came from the Chanel store. I was and still am amazed. Since this purchase, I can't seem to get away from this site and have my eyes and money set on many other items. I recommend this site to anyone and everyone. You won't be disappointed. Trust me on this one.

Meir A. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/10/21

You did good!

Meir A. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/10/21

It’s warm and cozy

It’s warm and cozy

Andrita J. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/10/21

Fast shipping and packages very

Fast shipping and packages very well

 

Andrita J. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/10/21

Beautiful coat!

Great condition and looks Georgeous

Kate S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/07/21

Jacket is in prestige condition

Jacket is in prestige condition and came quickly, and beautiful packaged! Thank you!

Silvia P. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/05/21

Great service!

Great service!

 

Silvia P. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/05/21

Best purchase, love my coat!

Best purchase, love my coat!

Janet C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/30/21

Top notch site and seller

Excellent and fast reply to my offer. Fur evaluation was accurate and the product I received was beautiful. My favorite consignment seller; I received so many compliments.

Janet C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/30/21

The shipping was immediate and

The shipping was immediate and no issues at all. Very well packaged.

 

Joan A. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/30/21

Sheared mink

The coat is beautiful and as described. I love it! Great service and responses from Vintage Furs!

Vivian K. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/29/21

Luxurious and Elegant

Very soft leather and fits well.

Claudia S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/29/21

Vintage Furs is the first

Vintage Furs is the first website I visit for fabulous furs on a budget.

 

Claudia S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/29/21

BEAUTIFUL JACKET

I just love my latest purchase from vintage furs. I am never disappointed with my purchases.

 

Vivian K. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/29/21

Nice!!!!

Nice!!!!

Charlie S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/24/21

Fabulous in every way. Vintage

Fabulous in every way.
Vintage Furs is the best in the biz.


 

 

Julie O. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/24/21

Amazing service

Amazing service

ulie O. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/24/21

Great quick service and beautiful

Great quick service and beautiful coat!

 

 

11/22/21   Yes I've just received at 12:09 p.m. my beautiful wool and lynx tuxedo collar fur coat.  I have to admit I bought the coat merely for the lynx color because I already have a long tuxedo links color wall coat like Elizabeth Taylor wore and Butterfield 8 and many other actresses but I bought this knowing it wouldn't fit me but instead using it something like a stole and I have pictures they asked me in the letter of congratulations and thanking me along with the coat to provide pictures and I'm doing this and thank you this was very neatly packed from an old school professional with a touch of modern togetherness 🍁🍂 (sent with love effect)

Maria S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/13/21

Thank you for delivering the

Thank you for delivering the coat quickly!

Maria S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/13/21

Luxurious Mink Coat

The mink coat is spectacular. It makes me look glamorous and fashionable. The fur is in like new condition and the lining is quite nice as well.

 

Fedie R. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/12/21

Renee

The Mahogany Mink Hat I purchased from vIntagefurs.com is beautiful and flawless!

Fedie R. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/12/21

Wonderful! I love vIntagefurs.com.

Wonderful! I love vIntagefurs.com.

_______________________________________________________________

That was fast! It’s gorgeous. Thanks! 


On Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 12:32 PM VintageFurs
_______________________________________________________________

Nov 9, 2021, 8:34 PM

My Mink Stole arrived and it is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!

I sincerely THANK You for your patience and guidance in helping me throughout my purchase process.  I will definitely share and recommend Vintage Furs to my friends and loved ones.
Warmest Regards,
A Satisfied Client 
Sent from my iPhone
________________________________________________________________
Maureen S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/01/21

Jacket was a gift and

Jacket was a gift and it arrived in few days packaged nicely Great condition! Size and condition as described by seller. Will get much use out of this jacket! Will return to shop again.

Ki B. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10/15/21

Excellent Service!

My coat arrived quickly and was very professionally packaged! They even provided a hanging bag for storage and a hand written thank you note! I will absolutely buy from Vintage Furs again.

 

Carolyn I. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10/13/21

Love my coat!!!

Love my coat!!!

 

Nicole E. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10/09/21

Beautiful fur

I was so excited when I found this shop. I love buying old furs rather than new ones. The quality is excellent and I received my purchase just days after ordering. I will definitely be buying again from Vintagr Furs.

Wafaa Z. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10/09/21

Thank you

Hello the chinchilla is amazing well kept and in perfect conditions I will definitely order an other piece this time a sable coat thank you for the excellent service and happy thanksgiving

Kenneth M. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10/06/21

Another Gem

I just love this jacket. I’m on a fox kick. I’m really am glad I found Vintage Furs.

Claudia L. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10/03/21

Beautiful!

Everything and more that I could have hoped for

 I received the mink jacket.  I LOVE IT!!!! Thank you!! Carolyn 09/30/21
Jimmie L. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
09/30/21

I could have used an

I could have used an extra large but the vest is beautiful

Antoinette D. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
09/30/21

I am absolutely a satisfied

I am absolutely a satisfied customer. I cannot wait to wear it. I will be ordering a second coat. Thank you

Nancy C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
09/13/21

My purchase was exactly what

My purchase was exactly what I expected. I would recommend this site.

Darlene F. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
09/12/21

Love it will buy another

Love it will buy another soon

Lisa A. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
09/01/21

Great value

Great value

Fedie R. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
08/24/21

Redd

I love my mink coat! Will shop at vintagefurs.com again!

 

Marcia F. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
08/24/21

Lynx Jacket

I love it! Very soft beautiful cut fur is gorgeous! No imperfections, fit was perfect looks like fitted for me! I recommend this company great delivery and prices⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

8/23/21 Men's Raccoon Coat-Size L

Dear Sir

My coat arrived!
OMG it’s insane I absolutely love it.
Thank you.

Yours
AFS

Demi Buff Mink Coat- Size L

Soon K. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
07/26/21

The coat condition is same as described!

Thank you for beautiful coat. As usual great price for the beautiful coats also, well package as well, couldn’t ask more!

 Blue Fox Wrap- Free Size 

Vivian K. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
07/23/21

Beautiful coat

Beautiful coat

  

Full Length Ranch Mink Cape

Soon K. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
07/21/21

Never disappointed

Thank you so much for the beautiful coat! Love it so much! Great condition as described 🌸 Can’t wait Winter to come❤

Fitch Jacket- Size L 

Jimmie L. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
07/21/21

Fitch jacket

This jacket is just beautiful. I am always pleased with the quality Of the furs I have purchased. They are just as described.

Silver Fox Coat- Size M 

Vivian K. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
07/17/21

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

Verrrry beautiful coat. The fit is perfect 👍🏾 Thank h the you.

Jeff C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
07/08/21

Excellent Quality! Amazing Value! Jeff

Excellent Quality!
Amazing Value!

Jeff

Erica M. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
06/28/21

Would use vintage furs again

Coat was shipped promptly, in listed condition and size. Was pleasantly surprised to find it shipped with a storage bag and hand-written note also.

06/11/21

Vintage Furs is the best!

I purchased a beautiful sheared mink in great condition. As usual, customer service was excellent and delivery was unusually fast, compared to all other online orders I've placed over the past couple of months.
Maryam G. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
05/31/21

Beautiful and I love it!

This is my 3rd purchase and everytime the furs have been amazing and exactly how they were described. Great service and very professional.

Hi vintage-furs.com,

You just received a new review!

A customer has written a review of Section Mahogany Mink Coat- Size XXXL.

To respond to this review, write your comment below.
Jeff C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
05/15/21

Good Coat Great Value

Good Coat

Great Value

Jeff C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
05/10/21

Very nice fur coat. Great

Very nice fur coat.
Great Value.

Hi vintage-furs.com,

You just received a new review!

A customer has written a review of Silver Fox 3/4 Coat- Size XXXL 

To respond to this review, write your comment below.
Cynthia S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
05/09/21

Killer Style

I absolutely love it.

 

Soon K. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
04/12/21

So happy purchase

Excited to opening up the box(5th purchase) Bcz, I know that your items more than a description. My recent long mink coat is “THE beauty”

Hi vintage-furs.com,

You just received a new review!

A customer has written a review of Long Hair with Mink Insert Beaver Jacket - Size XXL-XXXL ( Vintage Furs) using Yotpo.

To respond to this review, write your comment below.
​
Shirley W. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star
04/19/21

Not good Wore it yesterday

Not good
Wore it yesterday for first time and lost a button now I have a hole on the side. The fabric is worn overall

Bryant J. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
04/09/21

LOVE

Great seller

 

 

My mink coat came today( 03/31/21 )  It’s same conditions as explained.  I am so happy and satisfied with the coat. My next wanted item is “ mink cape poncho style of vest “  please let me know !!!  Thanks again SYK

Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
02/23/21

Beautiful fox headband - exactly

Beautiful fox headband - exactly as described and shipped super fast!

Shirley W. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
02/23/21

Good for the price paid.

Darlene P. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
02/17/21

I love the mink jacket

I love the mink jacket

 

Andrea H. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
02/16/21

A fur for ALL occasions

Quality stitching
Quality lining
Packaged Discreetly

You just received a new review!

A customer has written a review of Sable Stole- Size S (Vintage Furs) using Yotpo.

To respond to this review, write your comment below.
Christine B. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/06/21

Great experience

Transaction went very smoothly. Items were exactly as described on the website. Anytime again! Very cute and cuddly furry pieces.

Haley M. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/30/20

My wife loved it!

Was just as described, very helpful staff. Thanks

12/30/20

My wife loved it!

Was just as described, very helpful staff. Thanks

 

12/23/20

White mink coat

Purchased for my girl, whom experiences very cold winter seasons. The coat was a beautiful clean white to look at with a soft silken lining, obviously second hand but so clean and fresh. Very satisfied with the purchase!

Hi vintagefurs.com,

You just received a new review!

A customer has written a review of Nutria Fur Jacket with Blue Fox Tuxedo - Size XS using Yotpo.

To respond to this review, write your comment below.
Shawna C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/10/20

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL

I love my coat! It looks exactly like it did in the photo! I can’t wait to purchase another one from Vintage Furs!!!!!!!

Date: Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 2:17 PM
Subject: Re delivery
To: Vintage Furs <vintagefurs.com@gmail.com>
Dear Oyuka,
I got my coats!
Your packaging was fantastic
The coats are incredible 
I am absolutely flabbergasted and oh so grateful I have no words to express
You will absolutely “see me” again! And I have a HUGE mouth and I will tell everyone I know about your site
I’m so grateful you’re doing what you’re doing 
I have always been a fur girl 
Through the 80’s it worked fine 
But then I moved to a little island in the South Pacific for twenty years and never needed so much as a sweater😂
Now, back in the northeast for the duration of this journey we call life, I have wanted to have furs again and don’t have the ability to pay retail prices- nor do I believe it is necessary. These beautiful animals have already sacrificed- why wouldn’t it be better to bring them back to the streets and keep my skinny self warm during these oh-so-cold months!
You’re brilliant and as a conservationist, you’re doing a great job!
Happy holidays 
Stay safe .. and warm like me!!
Thank you again for being so upstanding and forthright in your work 
Regards,
Kimberley
Rhonda F. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/16/20

Customer service A+

Purchased a jacket after taking to a consultant who was extremely helpful and received my coat the very next day. Excellent Service!

 

Ashley A. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10/27/20

Mink stole was perfect for

Mink stole was perfect for my bridal shower!

10/27/20
Good Morning,
I rec'd my vintage furs on Saturday, 24 October 2020.   And they are just beautiful!   
Thank you for the careful packaging also.
NITA W.
9/10/20
"With a few minor holes the over condition is excellent."
review-stars
Ranch Mink Fur Sectional Tail Coat - Size M (Vintage Furs)
"Price was a bit on the high side, but the customer service was amazing and exceptionally quick."
review-stars
Reversible Sheared Rabbit Fur Coat 3/4 with Raccoon Trim - Size XL
"They also sent me this piece with very nice fabric storage bags."
review-stars
Reversible Sheared Rabbit Fur Coat 3/4 with Raccoon Trim - Size XL

J. Johnson

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 5:56 PM (18 hours ago)
to me
Wow! Thank you so much! I’m in tears! Invoice is paid. I’m speechless. I will refer your site to everyone I know in need of furs. I absolutely can’t wait to receive it! 
Blessing!

Hi vintage-furs.com,

You just received a new review!

A customer has written a review of Reversible Sheared Rabbit Fur Coat 3/4 with Raccoon Trim - Size XL using Yotpo.

To respond to this review, write your comment below.
Kamarie J. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
08/03/20

Classy and Casual

This piece fit like a glove. The coat is exactly as described. The rabbit fur is well maintained, the raccoon trim did have some wear and matting, but I had to actively search for it. This is to expected in vintage pieces. Price was a bit on the high side, but the customer service was amazing and exceptionally quick. They also sent me this piece with very nice fabric storage bags. So the price was worth it. I absolutely will be buying from Vintage Furs again.

7/13/20 Dear VF, The beaver came and first let me say: your packaging was superb! I loved the way you boxed it right down to the bag and a nice hanger! Presentation is EVERYTHING! Just unwrapping it made it so much more special so thank you that was a pleasant surprise! 2nd ly the color of the coat is stunning it just glistens when light hits it. Im very happy I looked at your web site and i will do so a lot more now that i know your there. So thank you so much and it has been a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks Suzi!
Vintage Furs-Ermine-Lined Coat
One never knows what treasures will appear at Vintage Furs!
R.A.
 

Love it!
The stole was just what I needed for my wedding day and it arrived quickly. The online description of its condition was accurate. I was pleased with my purchase.
N.S.
 

Just received the jacket u sent! 
Just suits perfectly.
I am insanely in love with!
Looking forward to buy more stuff at urs.
Thank u very much ! 
Regards D.
 

Hello, my coat is very fine. Thank you for your fast service. I love this coat and the fit is great!
Thank you and much more success to you at Vintage Furs.
I'm also searching for swing style leather & mink trimmed in black.
I'll keep an eye on your site. 
GOD Bless and keep you.

Sincerely,
A. M.  

 

Hi vintage-furs.com,
You just received a new review!
A customer has written a review of REVILLON Cream mink coat - Size M (Vintage Furs) using Yotpo.
To respond to this review, write your comment below.
Evan P. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/22/19
Beautifully preserved
Such a beautiful coat, I'm so glad I'll get to give it a new home!
    Message: Love your website!!

Received the fur - I LOVE ❤️ IT!! Thank you so very much! Melanie 

    First of all I want to thank you for the magnificent coat. Like you said, it’s perfect...I’ve never seen something that beautiful in all my life. Unfortunately the length it’s too long for my height. I wish your beautiful store were closer  to my house,  that way I could go there in person and try all the jackets/coats. I will return the coat. and if you don’t min I will try to buy another jacket. It will be my last try. Like I said before,  I don’t mind at all in paying for the shipping costs. I will place the order.
     I really much appreciate your job and your store. And please, if I’m being inconvenient in trying again, please let me know.

Sincerely, 

Juliana

Thank you.  You have been a pleasure to work with.  I imagine it will be Fall before too much activity happens, but I think we have made a good choice in fur dealers.  I will look forward to hear from you..  K. W. On March 18, 2020 at 12:18 PM "VINTAGEFURS.COM" <message-  

 

Sun, May 10, 3:01 AM (1 day ago)
 to info@vintagefurs.com
I hope what I have is acceptable , and able to be sold.  I evaluate websites, and webpages for a living . And I have to say that Vintage Furs website is of the highest quality, and meets all the needs of the user.
Sincerely, 
G.