You just received a new review!

A customer has written a review of Sable Stole- Size S (Vintage Furs) using Yotpo.

To respond to this review, write your comment below.
Christine B. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/06/21

Great experience

Transaction went very smoothly. Items were exactly as described on the website. Anytime again! Very cute and cuddly furry pieces.

Haley M. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/30/20

My wife loved it!

Was just as described, very helpful staff. Thanks

Hi vintagefurs.com,

You just received a new review!

A customer has written a review of Nutria Fur Jacket with Blue Fox Tuxedo - Size XS using Yotpo.

To respond to this review, write your comment below.
Shawna C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12/10/20

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL

I love my coat! It looks exactly like it did in the photo! I can’t wait to purchase another one from Vintage Furs!!!!!!!

Date: Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 2:17 PM
Subject: Re delivery
To: Vintage Furs <vintagefurs.com@gmail.com>
Dear Oyuka,
I got my coats!
Your packaging was fantastic
The coats are incredible 
I am absolutely flabbergasted and oh so grateful I have no words to express
You will absolutely “see me” again! And I have a HUGE mouth and I will tell everyone I know about your site
I’m so grateful you’re doing what you’re doing 
I have always been a fur girl 
Through the 80’s it worked fine 
But then I moved to a little island in the South Pacific for twenty years and never needed so much as a sweater😂
Now, back in the northeast for the duration of this journey we call life, I have wanted to have furs again and don’t have the ability to pay retail prices- nor do I believe it is necessary. These beautiful animals have already sacrificed- why wouldn’t it be better to bring them back to the streets and keep my skinny self warm during these oh-so-cold months!
You’re brilliant and as a conservationist, you’re doing a great job!
Happy holidays 
Stay safe .. and warm like me!!
Thank you again for being so upstanding and forthright in your work 
Regards,
Kimberley
Rhonda F. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/16/20

Customer service A+

Purchased a jacket after taking to a consultant who was extremely helpful and received my coat the very next day. Excellent Service!

 

Ashley A. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10/27/20

Mink stole was perfect for

Mink stole was perfect for my bridal shower!

10/27/20
Good Morning,
I rec'd my vintage furs on Saturday, 24 October 2020.   And they are just beautiful!   
Thank you for the careful packaging also.
NITA W.
9/10/20
"With a few minor holes the over condition is excellent."
review-stars
Ranch Mink Fur Sectional Tail Coat - Size M (Vintage Furs)
"Price was a bit on the high side, but the customer service was amazing and exceptionally quick."
review-stars
Reversible Sheared Rabbit Fur Coat 3/4 with Raccoon Trim - Size XL
"They also sent me this piece with very nice fabric storage bags."
review-stars
Reversible Sheared Rabbit Fur Coat 3/4 with Raccoon Trim - Size XL

J. Johnson

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 5:56 PM (18 hours ago)
to me
Wow! Thank you so much! I’m in tears! Invoice is paid. I’m speechless. I will refer your site to everyone I know in need of furs. I absolutely can’t wait to receive it! 
Blessing!

Hi vintage-furs.com,

You just received a new review!

A customer has written a review of Reversible Sheared Rabbit Fur Coat 3/4 with Raccoon Trim - Size XL using Yotpo.

To respond to this review, write your comment below.
Kamarie J. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
08/03/20

Classy and Casual

This piece fit like a glove. The coat is exactly as described. The rabbit fur is well maintained, the raccoon trim did have some wear and matting, but I had to actively search for it. This is to expected in vintage pieces. Price was a bit on the high side, but the customer service was amazing and exceptionally quick. They also sent me this piece with very nice fabric storage bags. So the price was worth it. I absolutely will be buying from Vintage Furs again.

7/13/20 Dear VF, The beaver came and first let me say: your packaging was superb! I loved the way you boxed it right down to the bag and a nice hanger! Presentation is EVERYTHING! Just unwrapping it made it so much more special so thank you that was a pleasant surprise! 2nd ly the color of the coat is stunning it just glistens when light hits it. Im very happy I looked at your web site and i will do so a lot more now that i know your there. So thank you so much and it has been a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks Suzi!
Vintage Furs-Ermine-Lined Coat
One never knows what treasures will appear at Vintage Furs!
R.A.
 

Love it!
The stole was just what I needed for my wedding day and it arrived quickly. The online description of its condition was accurate. I was pleased with my purchase.
N.S.
 

Just received the jacket u sent! 
Just suits perfectly.
I am insanely in love with!
Looking forward to buy more stuff at urs.
Thank u very much ! 
Regards D.
 

Hello, my coat is very fine. Thank you for your fast service. I love this coat and the fit is great!
Thank you and much more success to you at Vintage Furs.
I'm also searching for swing style leather & mink trimmed in black.
I'll keep an eye on your site. 
GOD Bless and keep you.

Sincerely,
A. M.  

 

Hi vintage-furs.com,
You just received a new review!
A customer has written a review of REVILLON Cream mink coat - Size M (Vintage Furs) using Yotpo.
To respond to this review, write your comment below.
Evan P. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11/22/19
Beautifully preserved
Such a beautiful coat, I'm so glad I'll get to give it a new home!
    Message: Love your website!!

Received the fur - I LOVE ❤️ IT!! Thank you so very much! Melanie 

    First of all I want to thank you for the magnificent coat. Like you said, it’s perfect...I’ve never seen something that beautiful in all my life. Unfortunately the length it’s too long for my height. I wish your beautiful store were closer  to my house,  that way I could go there in person and try all the jackets/coats. I will return the coat. and if you don’t min I will try to buy another jacket. It will be my last try. Like I said before,  I don’t mind at all in paying for the shipping costs. I will place the order.
     I really much appreciate your job and your store. And please, if I’m being inconvenient in trying again, please let me know.

Sincerely, 

Juliana

Thank you.  You have been a pleasure to work with.  I imagine it will be Fall before too much activity happens, but I think we have made a good choice in fur dealers.  I will look forward to hear from you..  K. W. On March 18, 2020 at 12:18 PM "VINTAGEFURS.COM" <message-  

 

Sun, May 10, 3:01 AM (1 day ago)
 to info@vintagefurs.com
I hope what I have is acceptable , and able to be sold.  I evaluate websites, and webpages for a living . And I have to say that Vintage Furs website is of the highest quality, and meets all the needs of the user.
Sincerely, 
G.