Aliki C. Verified Buyer

Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
02/05/23
Fantastic fur! Exactly as I
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic fur! Exactly as I expected and as it was shown in the photos.

Karen S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
02/05/23
Love My Mink Coat

Hi love, my dark mahogany mink coat! I love VintaheFurs.com! ❤️❤️❤️

 

Michelle M. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
02/03/23
Outstanding!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Vintage never fails to amaze!! Absolutely love the stole. Plus pricing and customer service are AMAZING.

Coleen C. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
02/03/23
love it!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It is absolutely perfect and just what I needed to stay warm in winter without having to wear an oversized snow suit. Thank you!

Tracy S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/30/23
I never really understood how to purchase a fur coat but I contact customer service and the young lady helped me so much after talking to her I purchased a mink full length coat i recommend this company to anyone who's looking for a gorgeous fur I am so happy I love love love my coat⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Tracy S. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/30/23
Very happy 🤗
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


I love love!!!my mink coat this company is the best customer service was awesome had no problems at all I recommend this to everyone, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Virginia F. Verified Buyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
01/27/23
Gorgeous!
Simply beautiful. It came beautifully wrapped and even prettier than in pictures!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Gregory B. Verified Buyer      01/24/23 I totally excellent experience
Gregory B. Verified Buyer      01/24/23 Amazing Coat Thank you for the excellent purchase at an excellent price with quick delivery. For my First fur purchase, it was amazing. Thanks you. I will be sharing your web site with my friends.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

     

    Caroline S. Verified Buyer      01/22/23 Unbelievable quality!
    Caroline S. Verified Buyer      01/22/23 So impressed Better than I could have imagined! Amazing quality, just as described. I’m in love!!


    Karen S. Verified Buyer      01/21/23 Love Vintagefurs.com I have enjoyed doing business with Vintagefurs.com. They have a wide variety of Vintage Furs available and excellent customer service!

    Kisha Y. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/17/23
    Quick delivery and great quality⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Quick delivery and great quality

    Shari B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/17/23
    VERY happy with this gorgeous⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    VERY happy with this gorgeous coat!

    Shari B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/17/23
    Received response to my offer⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Received response to my offer very quickly. Received the item very quickly. Very happy with VintageFurs purchase

    Soon K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/15/23
    The beautiful coat ever!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I was so thrilled when I received the coat! I purchase so many coats from “Vintage fur” never disappointed Thank you for great service - SYK -

    Tracy S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 01/15/23
    To small⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    It a little worn

    Tracy S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/15/23
    Customer service is wonderful had⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Customer service is wonderful had no problem returning

    Carrie S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/15/23
    Great experience⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I had a specific question and called- the rep was nice and helpful. Product arrived quickly and in great shape.Great value and peace of mind that I'm rehoming a vintage fur. I would purchase from them again.

    Carrie S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star01/15/23
    very helpful⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    very helpful



    Patricia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/12/23
    Beautiful

    Beautiful coat! Shipped and packaged with care.

    Patricia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/12/23
    Quick communication. Beautiful and well

    Quick communication. Beautiful and well maintained coat .

    Betty S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star01/12/23
    Great jacket⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Needed a jacket for a Colorado wedding… found the perfect one. My offer was accepted, shipped quickly and was packaged nicely. Love doing business with Vintage Furs



    Josefina U. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/10/23
    Better than expected⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Beautiful and in pristine conditions. Fast shipping! Thanks

    Susan H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/08/23
    I highly recommend Vintage Furs!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I highly recommend Vintage Furs!! Over the years I have purchased 5 furs from them and every single one has been top notch. I keep coming back for a reason, service is excellent, and their fur items are exquisite!

    Susan H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/08/23
    Hello Gorgeous!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I highlt recommend Vintage Furs!!

    Yolanda J. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/06/23
    I absolutely love my mink⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I absolutely love my mink coat, thanks to Oyuka for all your help, made my experience a great one. I highly recommend Vintage Furs to everyone

    Holliday H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/05/23
    Fabulous mink coat!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I could not be more thrilled with my gorgeous mink! It arrived less than 24 hours after ordering, service & packaging was superb. This coat could easily pass as brand new, the lining & lining trim are such high quality as you’d expect from a designer fur. Incredibly pleased with my purchase & Vintage Furs! Do not hesitate to purchase from this company!

    Square Square
    "The coats are stunning and well worth the minimal payment!!!"
    review-stars

    Cream Sheared Beaver Jacket with Mink Collar- Size M
    @Verizon.Net Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/03/23
    Excellent⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Excellent from customer service to the day coat arrived!

    Mihaela M. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/01/23
    Great coat⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Fast delivery . Coat looks great. Would consider this seller for future fur purchases.

    Mihaela M. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/01/23
    Great coat⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Fast delivery . Coat looks great. Would consider this seller for future fur purchases.

    Suzanne Z. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star12/31/22
    Mink cape⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Mink cape



    Suzanne Z. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/31/22
    You did great⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    You did great

    Stone I. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/31/22
    This is jusssst right...

    I live in a warm climate but travel to cold areas in the country that the air can creep into your undergarments. The two purchases I made were perfect for me. The coats were in excellent condition. The fur was not dense and NOT thick. When I was growing up, the coats were heavy and thick. Not these. That would be a downer for you if you lived in a cold climate needing a more dense coat of pelts.

    Nicole C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/29/22
    Vintage Stole⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Great purchase with speedy delivery

    Nicole C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star12/29/22
    Great purchase with speedy delivery⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Great purchase with speedy delivery



    You've recently bought Oscar De La Renta Ranch Mink Coat- Size S, what do you think about it?
    Rate:
    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great
    Calvin G. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star 12/27/22
    Nice Jacket...older style for a⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Nice Jacket...older style for a young woman. Thank you for the clothing bag and key ring. I will be keeping an eye on your shop...in the future. thanks Chg.

    st.Net Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/26/22
    beautiful!!!!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    beautiful!!!!!

    Katie P. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/25/22
    Amazing customer service !

    Amazing customer service !

    Katie P. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/25/22
    Absolutely gorgeous piece and amazing⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Absolutely gorgeous piece and amazing customer service !!

    Soon K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/24/22
    Love it⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Love the coats

    Beth M. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/23/22
    Great Customer Service⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I’ve ordered from Vintage Furs in the past with no problems whatsoever, however, a coat I purchased in December 2022 had the incorrect size listed on the website. So I alerted customer service, returned the fur, and then ordered a second, similar coat. In turn, Vintage Furs reduced the price of the second coat by the total amount I paid for shipping (both ways) on the first coat, and my refund for the first coat was processed the same day it was received back at their warehouse. When any customer service department responds so quickly, potential customers deserve to know. Thank you Oyuka at Vintage Furs!

    Liz D
    Camano Island, WA

    Mary B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/21/22
    I ordered the coat one⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I ordered the coat one day, and received notice it was being shipped the next day! Talk about service!! Unbeatable!!

    Mary B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star12/21/22
    Indescribable!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Oh my God! That is what I said over and over when I opened the box, removed the protective covering, and took the coat out. I was moved to tears! This fur is so exquisite, so absolutely perfect as to be beyond description! It’s quality, texture, and appearance underscored the fact the coat had been well taken care of and preserved. I am truly a highly pleased customer and will not hesitate to recommend this website to others!!! Already contemplating my next purchase…



    ElliVerified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/20/22
    Excellent all over⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I've never seen anything shipped that fast. Moreover, excellent service, item exactly as described. 100% satisfaction. Will buy over & over.

    Elana N. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/19/22
    Stunning coat— ‘stop worthy’— Amazing help.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I absolutely love my 2 amazingly fabulous coats that I got through this seller. The coats are stunning and well worth the minimal payment!!! And if calling to get feedback and advice, the seller (saleswoman) goes above and beyond to ensure that the customer is happy!!!

    Soon K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/19/22
    Love everything about!!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Love everything about!!!

    Soon K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/19/22
    This bag is everywhere with me in Winter⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Great conditions as like saying, I am so trusting Vintage furs shop! The price, handling service, has been excellent Thank you

    Karen S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/17/22
    I love my fur⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Beautiful for jacket. I love it and plan on buying more!

    Holly F. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/16/22
    So Happy!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Thrilled with my beautiful fox jacket, fits like a dream! I’ll be back for more!

    Square
    Claudia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/14/22
    I love Vintage Furs. What

    I love Vintage Furs. What more can I say? The furs I buy allow me to have luxury items without the high coat.

    Shon A. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/12/22
    Absolutely Fabulous Find⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I'm so over the moon with my purchase! My jacket is stunning and was more than I ever expected from the quality, price, and speedy delivery. I felt like I was on the set of iconic 1980's Dynasty when I tried her on for the first time. I will most certainly be a repeat customer!

    Square
    "For vintage furs i am always impressed with the quality of these items!"
    review-stars
    "Fabulous inventory -- excellent condition and superior customer service!"
    review-stars
    Tibetan Lamb Vest- Size S
    "I love that the seller lists any imperfections items if any and shipping was super fast!"
    review-stars
    Ivonne Y. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/04/22
    New Customer and coming back for more!

    This was my first purchase from VF and I was a little nervous not knowing exactly what to expect. But I have to say the quality of the stole was beyond spectacular!
    I am incredibly happy with the quality and condition of my fur. The measurements were accurate and I appreciate the honest disclosure of any damage or tears.
    The ordering process was very easy and delivery was fast and convenient.
    I have to say the pictures did not do it justice…I’m completely in love!
    I will definitely be a returning customer!

    Square
    Jane 12/3/22

    Hello, I just wanted you to know that I am thrilled with my "new" fitch jacket, and was very pleasantly surprised to find it on my doorstep the next day!For the second year in a row, it fits perfectly, is in excellent condition per your original description, and was considerately discounted due to the need for professional repair. Thank you very much for your excellent marketing skills, customer-oriented thoughtfulness and integrity. You have earned my esteem as a trusted vendor, and I expect to be shopping with you again in the future.

    Happy Holidays, be well and kind regards,

    Jane
    Claudia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/03/22
    Love my new jacket

    As with the other items I have purchased from Vintage Furs, my new coat is so beautiful, warm and light weight. It is my “go to” jacket.

    Claudia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star12/03/22
    Versatile Boa⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I love my new boa. It is so versatile and light weight, but warm at the same time. I LOVE vintage furs!!!



    Rebecca L. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/02/22
    Great Rabbit⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    As promised and more, did not expect a professional hanging dress bag. Thanks again!

    Marie S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/01/22
    the coat fits very well,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    the coat fits very well, I like the way it fits,my only problem with these coats is the buttons. they are so hard to fasten and slip out to easy,if fact they do not stay together. I do like to coat and hope for a little cold weather so I can wear it. Thank you for accepting my price, I can tell you more after I get to wear it but that will probably be in Jan. Again thank you

    Marie S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/01/22
    As far as I can

    As far as I can see they did an excellent job--the coat arrive in very good condition

    Janice S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star 11/30/22
    The coat is beautiful and

    The coat is beautiful and fit exactly as promised, I especially liked the adjusting drawstring waist and end of cuffs. I was however a little disappointed as to how much the division of where the fur separates (zipped on and off) does showed, however it makes this coat into four different styles for different circumstances of wear. Therefore, in a few easy steps it is an incredibly functional coat or jacket, full sleeve or 3/4 sleeve. This reason alone is the reason for the review given below the rating of "excellent".

    Emma H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/27/22
    Great price, great quality. I⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Great price, great quality. I have to highly recommend this site.

    Emma H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/27/22
    Great fur⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    This is the second fur that I ordered from them and they do not disappoint. The pelt was beautiful and the previous owner took good care of the coat. Delivery was within 4 days of purchase even though they said 7-10 days.

    Daniel S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star 11/26/22
    Awesome⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Awesome

    Kimberly D. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/26/22
    My 4th purchase⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Fabulous inventory- excellent condition and superior customer service! HIGHLY recommend 😊

    Nicole C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/26/22
    Great vintage find⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Awesome fox scarf really glad I made the purchase

    Nicole C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/26/22
    You will not be disappointed⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    You will not be disappointed

    Susan H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/25/22
    Hello Gorgeous!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I have purchased five Furs from this company over the years and every single purchase has been above and beyond my expectations! This coat is stunning and the first day I wore it I must have gotten at least 10 compliments on it!

    Susan H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/25/22
    I love that the seller⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    I love that the seller lists any imperfections items if any and shipping was super fast! For vintage furs I am always impressed with the quality of these items!

    Susan H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/25/22
    Hello Gorgeous!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I have purchased five Furs from this company over the years and every single purchase has been above and beyond my expectations! This coat is stunning and the first day I wore it I must have gotten at least 10 compliments on it!

    Marlyn C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Kali L. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/03/22
    Two Thumbs up.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Two Thumbs up.

    Kali L. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star11/03/22
    I love it, thank you.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    I love it, thank you.

    10/17/22
    Quality products

    Even though I had to return this item let me assure you it wasn't because of the quality. It was because it did not fit me. However it was beautiful and exactly as pictured/described. I definitely recommend this seller and I always shop here.



    Elijah O. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 10/13/22
    Website was challenging but great

    Website was challenging but great people and great inventory. Ultra fast shipping and honest brokers.

    Elijah O. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 10/13/22
    Sable

    Fast shipping. Item as described. They answer the telephone.

    Michelle H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 10/11/22
    Beautiful Coat

    The coat is very well maintained and in excellent condition. Shipping was prompt and the packaging was appropriate to protect the coat. Absolutely love and will be making an additional purchase.

    Chrystal D. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 10/10/22
    Perfect In Every Way!

    The mink was soft, supple, and authentic. I was able to confirm authenticity by locating the Fur Label Authority tag with serial number carefully hidden away in the pocket. Putting my mink on made me look and feel like a million bucks. I can't wait until the winter rolls around to match with dress and heels or boots. I consider myself a classy lady but with this added addition I will truly be a Class Act! I'll continue to keep my eye on the website for further purchases.

    Dorothyan B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 10/06/22
    Wow!

    My coat arrived in app one week.....it is beautiful and in excellent condition...way beyond expectations! Thrilled. Will not hesitate to order from Vintagefurs in the future..

    Heidi C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/21/22
    I just submitted my highly

    I just submitted my highly complimentary review.....

    Heidi C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/21/22
    Excellent in every regard

    Every aspect of this transaction was smooooooooth as mink and sable!!!

    Communication was prompt, stroller coat exactly as described~~~actually better in person once received, coat in tip-top condition, notifications of shipping and delivery very helpful and delivery was on time.

    From this one experience, I can recommend VintageFurs without hesitation.

    I know I will get years of enjoyment from this beautiful coat!!!

    Beth S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star 09/19/22
    Quick shipping

    Quick shipping

    Vanessa R. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/13/22
    Blue Faux Fur Coat

    OMG! So in love with this beauty! Buying online is so tricky but the quality of my coat is perfection! Now I want this in every color!

    Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/09/22
    Perfect!!!

    The mink stole was purchased for my daughter’s New Year’s Eve wedding. It is a stunning addition to her beautiful dress. We are so happy and pleased with our purchase. The crew at Vintage Furs took the time to make sure our selection was right for our occasion. The customer service was exceptional. Thank you. We will post pictures after the wedding.

    Tanys E. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/09/22
    Most Beautiful Mink !!!!!!!!!!!

    Thank you so much!!!! I could not have dreamed of a more perfect fur and fit!! It is exactly how I envisioned my fur to be and I am so excited to go to the mountains this year to wear it as well as New York.... Thank you for having this beautiful quality fur available for me!!!

    David D. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/08/22
    Very good service, speedy delivery

    Very good service, speedy delivery

    David D. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/08/22
    Great condition! The fur is

    Great condition! The fur is super soft, very happy with my purchase.

    Daniel S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 08/05/22
    Very nice!

    Very nice!

    Daniel S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 08/05/22
    Great!

    Great!

    Jennifer K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 08/03/22
    Lynx coat

    Fur is gorgeous! Soft and supple. Strands not dried out. . Was cleaned before being sent. I asked that a missing hook and minor tears in pockets be fixed and they relined the pockets beautifully! Prices very good and shipped out very quickly. Very, very happy!!

    Jennifer K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 08/03/22
    Fox trimmed cashmere cape

    So simple but lovely. Cashmere shows no signs of wear nor does the lovely ring of fluffy black fox around it. Will be perfect on chilly nights

    Jennifer K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star08/03/22
    Items were sent timely. Staff

    Items were sent timely. Staff answered all questions and were knowledgeable.
    if you are in the market for a fur, this should be the first place to shop!



    Holly C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 06/19/22
    Excellent

    Exceptional coat. Perfect fit and absolutely gorgeous.

    Bernard S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star06/02/22
    I was satisfied with my

    I was satisfied with my purchase. The condition and look of the coats met my satisfaction and expectation.



    Bernard S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star06/02/22
    I was satisfied with the

    I was satisfied with the delivery process.



    04/17/22
    Site review
    Love love your stuff
    Love love your stuff
    I am a big fan of Vintage furs. I owned several coats 👍

    Soon K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 04/17/22
    Just liked an prescription

    I am a big fan of Vintage furs. I owned several coats 👍

    Leah J. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star 04/08/22
    Cashmere Cape with Fox

    I like it although the cape is not as heavy as anticipated. Still a nice price. It’s a keeper!

    Karrah D. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 03/28/22
    💛

    💛

    E C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 03/25/22
    EXCELLENT Customer Service!!

    I recently bought two items, one being the Full Length Mink. While I was ecstatic with and LOVED the other item, and wanted to feel the same about the Mink, it simply did not suit me. I contacted VintageFurs and spoke with Oyuka. She advised me to just return and I would be fully refunded. I got my refund within days of sending back the Mink. I would recommend [and have!] this fur reseller to any one of my friends!!! Thanks for making my experience with VintageFurs a pleasant one! And thanks, Oyuka for always being professional and accommodating.

    Deane W. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 03/14/22
    Perfect fur!


    Cynthia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 03/12/22
    The quality of this jacket

    The quality of this jacket is amazing. Beautiful!

    Anna P. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 03/11/22
    Sable jacket

    So pretty and in fabulous condition. I was also really happy with how they are so accommodating and easy to talk to.

    Shameka C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 03/08/22
    The coat is great.


    Cynthia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 03/05/22
    The service is outstanding!

    The service is outstanding!

    Cynthia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 03/05/22
    I just love this jacket,

    I just love this jacket, it’s more than I expected.

    Angelque W. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 03/02/22
    The Best Company for Quality Furs

    This company is a amazing!!! They sell great quality furs and fur pieces at affordable prices. The employees are well versed honest upfront kind and considerate. You can never go wrong with purchasing from Vintagefurs.

    Darryl J. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star02/22/22
    Everything went very well with

    Everything went very well with my purchase from Vintage Furs, and I highly recommend them to you!



    Dee W. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/17/22
    Reached customer quickly!

    Reached customer quickly!

    Dee W. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/17/22
    This purchase was a gift.

    This purchase was a gift. The new owner is extremely pleased!

    Naomi G. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/15/22
    YOUR COMPANY PUTS CUSTOMER SERVICE

    YOUR COMPANY PUTS CUSTOMER SERVICE FIRST. I AM GLAD I DO BUSINESS WITH YOU.

    Naomi G. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star02/15/22
    MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT, A

    MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT, A BEAUTIFUL FUR COAT.



    Naomi G. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/08/22
    I LOVE THE COAT IT

    I LOVE THE COAT IT IS JUST A LITTLE SNUG. I M PURCHASING A XXL COAT.

    Holly F. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/05/22
    Love my Cross Mink!

    This is the second coat I’ve purchased at Vintage Furs and I’m absolutely delighted with both, I’ll be back for more! Thank you!

    Holly F. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/05/22
    Great coat, excellent quality, very

    Great coat, excellent quality, very striking! Just love it! Service was top notch!

    Kathy B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star02/03/22
    My beautiful coat arrived perfectly!!

    My beautiful coat arrived perfectly!! It was beautifully packaged and even included a hanging bag!!! It was exactly what vintage furs told me it would be! I would definitely buy another fur from vintage furs!!!❤️❤️❤️



    Betty S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/03/22
    Lovely

    My daughter is engaged and was looking for a fur coat to wear for engagement photos. After finding your website and placing a call to determine availability… we spent an hour reviewing coats. Found one, placed an offer and two days later it arrived. We are so excited to showcase your coat in her upcoming photos. Thank you. We are truly pleased.

    Eleanor F. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/03/22
    Great service, very responsive, fast

    Great service, very responsive, fast shipping!

    Eleanor F. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/03/22
    Beautiful find

    I just bought a beautiful, well maintained full length lynx, she is a stunner!

    Carol M. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star02/02/22
    Very beautiful .. exactly as

    Very beautiful .. exactly as described .. wonderful



    Carol M. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/02/22
    Wonderful

    Wonderful

    Thomas S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/02/22
    The mink coat that I

    The mink coat that I purchased for my wife was perfect! It was an early Valantine gift.
    The coat was in excellent condition just as promised by the Vintage Fur staff and it was shipped in two days. Vintage is so easy to do business with and the word is golden.
    I would highly recommend Vintage to anyone looking for a fur.

    Harley S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/01/22
    Great Quality Fur

    Beautiful fur. Shipped fast and was packaged securely.

    Carolyn B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/01/22
    Super fast shipping! The seller

    Super fast shipping! The seller was wonderful to work with.

    Carolyn B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/01/22
    The coat is awesome! I

    The coat is awesome! I am very happy with it. The shipping was very fast and the seller was great to work with.

    Claudia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/28/22
    Beautiful fox collar.

    Beautiful fox collar. Very happy with purchase.

    Claudia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star01/28/22
    I LOVE vintage furs.

    I LOVE vintage furs.






    Claudia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star01/23/22
    Fabulous Finds

    Vintage furs will not disappoint. Excellent value for the price.



    Leah J. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star01/23/22
    Lunaraine Mink Coat

    Beautiful coat, looks good, feels good, fits good. Fast delivery. Satisfied with the price and customer service.



    Debra K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/22/22
    Stunned!

    I was stunned when my coat arrived… carefully packed and way beyond my wildest expectations! Clean, well taken care of and affordable, a dream come true for my 70 th year!

    Wanda W. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star 01/22/22
    Refund was given back in

    Refund was given back in 48 hours.

    Diana B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/19/22
    Beautiful

    Jacket was flawless. Arm holes were too small and I had to get a larger jacket. But for someone with small wrist, highly recommended.

    Diana B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/19/22
    Very easy exchange.

    Very easy exchange.

    Tommy C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/06/22
    Coat was in like new

    Coat was in like new condition, arrived in time promised. I will definitely be purchasing from them again, I recommend this company for anyone looking for a nice fur.


    ★★★★★
    Diahnn C.

    Absolute stunner at a convention I attended, people were taking pictures of me left and right. I connected the collar through the lining w/ a Gianni Versace Pin into a hat and outside the wind blew the fur in such a way, a friend who saw my instagram pic said she thought it was a commercial. I tagged vintagefurs.com on instagram too. Please and Thank You!

    Jimmie L. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/05/22
    Hey shipping was fast and

    Hey shipping was fast and I received it promptly. Period

    Jimmie L. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/05/22
    I love my new for.

    I love my new for. It is just beautiful.

    Mahogany B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/05/22
    I'm not not able to

    I'm not not able to pull my pictures from the phone except to inbox them to your instagram dm.

    Kim Z. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star01/05/22
    Love it!

    Love it!



    Tommy P. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/04/22
    Perfect

    Crisonda H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/04/22
    I love this company

    I love this company

    Crisonda H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/04/22
    Love my jazzy red

    I love my jacket so soft thank you

    Michael Q. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/03/22
    beautiful coat

    this coat was $ 35,000 new at least and it is in very good condition = a great deal

    Donna W. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/03/22
    Beautiful Coat

    I love the new coat. It came expertly packaged and gorgeous right out of the box. The fur is thick and soft, exactly as described. The medium is a generous size and fits perfectly with room to wear a sweater underneath. I’m very happy with this purchase.

    Donna W. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/03/22
    The shipping time was very

    The shipping time was very fast and the packaging was top notch. The coat is beautiful straight out of the box. This is my second purchase from vintage furs and you guys never disappoint.

    Deborah M. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star 01/03/22
    Got the coat the next

    Got the coat the next day and loved it. Customer service was great, the lady whom answered the phone was very helpful with the returns and finding me another coat

    Annmarie K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star 01/03/22
    Fast shipping and beautiful coat,

    Fast shipping and beautiful coat, but unfortunately inaccurate sizing

    Hi there and Happy New Year! 01/02/22

    My wife and I bought from you a Ben Kahn mink coat back in October (Order number: XXXX and I wanted to say that she is extremely grateful and loves it. She loved your Customer service, attention to detail in the packaging and the unboxing experience. We've gone on a couple of date nights already with her wearing it as her outer garment when the temperature dropped to the 30's! And when the snow hit this last week, she took her camera phone and coat out to take photos with her and the horses along the property. The coat kept her nice and toasty warm in the outside 30s temperature and she was easily out there for at least an hour! When she came back in from the cold, she exclaimed, "I feel like a Nordic Princess!"

    Wafaa Z. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/31/21
    Keep up the good work

    Keep up the good work

    Wafaa Z. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star12/31/21
    I love my Beautiful mink

    I love my Beautiful mink cape it’s pristine condition like new and excellent customer care thank you very much



    Alicia G. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/31/21
    Amazing

    I purchased this for my grandmother. It was perfect and she was so surprised. I had to get a hooked fixed which cost me all of $25 dollars. This coat was worth every penny and I will definitely be purchasing again

    Alicia G. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/31/21
    Quick shipping, even during Christmas.

    Quick shipping, even during Christmas. Fairly priced and beautiful beautiful inventory!!!

    Jerry M. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star12/31/21
    Great Fur!

    Great Fur!



    Laurie V. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/31/21
    Excellent, jacket as described, fast

    Excellent, jacket as described, fast shipping, happy sister in law

    Laurie V. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/31/21
    Overjoyed

    Purchased for my Sister in Law, she absolutely lost her mind with excitement, excellent product, as described, fast shipping, highly recommended. We'll be loading up our closets!

    Tracy H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/30/21
    Wonderful service, beautiful coats!

    Wonderful service, beautiful coats!

    Tracy H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star12/30/21
    Beautiful jacket!

    I loved the jacket but unfortunately, it didn't fit as I had hoped. It was returned and quickly credited. I ordered another jacket and it is perfect! Thank you!



    Tommy P. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/28/21
    Perfect

    I'll go to them for my first, I have ordered three time perfect every time

    Marlyn C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star12/28/21
    Beautiful coat

    This seller has excellent customer service. Items are professionally packaged and shipped as if it's coming from Louis Vuitton. Shipping is super fast. I recently discovered them and have been a repeat customer already. Trust me, you won't be disappointed shopping here.



    Marlyn C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/28/21
    Beautiful jacket

    This seller has excellent packaging and shipping. Items are exactly as described. The customer service is EXCELLENT. Super fast shipping and tracking. You won't be disappointed buying from this seller. I wish I lived near the store, I would never have any money, lol

    Julian C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/28/21
    Awesome purchase

    My Mother was amazingly surprised and so excited about this gift. She has already taken it to her local fur store for monogramming.

    Square Square Square
    Nancy R. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star 12/28/21
    Too small sent back for

    Too small sent back for refund

    Paul J. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/27/21
    Thank you all

    Thank you all

    12/23/21 Just wanted to let you know how much I love my coats. One of the coats I bought was a gift for my best friend, and she sent me the attached note -- really an essay. I wanted to send it to you so that you know how much your work is appreciated. S.V.

    Cindy L. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/22/21
    Excellent Service and Product

    I love the stole! The color is perfect and is exactly what I wanted. I asked for assistance in the measurements and was answered promptly. Delivery was fast and my fur arrived in perfect condition. I have recommended Vintage Furs to several friends.

    La Toya S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/22/21
    Easy to use website. Wish

    Easy to use website. Wish I could search by size

    La Toya S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/22/21
    As described

    Great quality and great price

    Carla W. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/22/21
    Loved jacket very professional and

    Loved jacket very professional and courteous!!

    Hello

    Thank you I have received my fur its in excellent condition and even better than my expectations
    It’s my pleasure to buy from you for the second time
    Merry Christmas RZ 12/20/21
    Mukukanshiku B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star 12/16/21
    Always great!

    Always great!

    Marlyn C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/13/21
    Fast shipping. My purchase arrived

    Fast shipping. My purchase arrived in exactly 2 days, even I was shocked. Item was neatly packaged and looked like new.

    Marlyn C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/13/21
    A great shopping experience

    This seller has speedy shipping and my cape was like new. Couldn't even tell it was vintage. The packaging, tags, invoice and card included in the package were all so neatly packed and looked exceptionally exclusive as if they came from the Chanel store. I was and still am amazed. Since this purchase, I can't seem to get away from this site and have my eyes and money set on many other items. I recommend this site to anyone and everyone. You won't be disappointed. Trust me on this one.

    Meir A. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/10/21
    You did good!

    Meir A. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/10/21
    It’s warm and cozy

    It’s warm and cozy

    Andrita J. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star12/10/21
    Fast shipping and packages very

    Fast shipping and packages very well



    Andrita J. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/10/21
    Beautiful coat!

    Great condition and looks Georgeous

    Kate S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/07/21
    Jacket is in prestige condition

    Jacket is in prestige condition and came quickly, and beautiful packaged! Thank you!

    Silvia P. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star12/05/21
    Great service!

    Great service!



    Silvia P. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/05/21
    Best purchase, love my coat!

    Best purchase, love my coat!

    Janet C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/30/21
    Top notch site and seller

    Excellent and fast reply to my offer. Fur evaluation was accurate and the product I received was beautiful. My favorite consignment seller; I received so many compliments.

    Janet C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star11/30/21
    The shipping was immediate and

    The shipping was immediate and no issues at all. Very well packaged.



    Joan A. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/30/21
    Sheared mink

    The coat is beautiful and as described. I love it! Great service and responses from Vintage Furs!

    Vivian K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/29/21
    Luxurious and Elegant

    Very soft leather and fits well.

    Claudia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star11/29/21
    Vintage Furs is the first

    Vintage Furs is the first website I visit for fabulous furs on a budget.



    Claudia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star11/29/21
    BEAUTIFUL JACKET

    I just love my latest purchase from vintage furs. I am never disappointed with my purchases.



    Vivian K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/29/21
    Nice!!!!

    Nice!!!!

    Charlie S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star11/24/21
    Fabulous in every way. Vintage

    Fabulous in every way.
    Vintage Furs is the best in the biz.






    Julie O. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/24/21
    Amazing service

    Amazing service

    ulie O. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star11/24/21
    Great quick service and beautiful

    Great quick service and beautiful coat!





    11/22/21 Yes I've just received at 12:09 p.m. my beautiful wool and lynx tuxedo collar fur coat. I have to admit I bought the coat merely for the lynx color because I already have a long tuxedo links color wall coat like Elizabeth Taylor wore and Butterfield 8 and many other actresses but I bought this knowing it wouldn't fit me but instead using it something like a stole and I have pictures they asked me in the letter of congratulations and thanking me along with the coat to provide pictures and I'm doing this and thank you this was very neatly packed from an old school professional with a touch of modern togetherness 🍁🍂 (sent with love effect)

    Maria S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/13/21
    Thank you for delivering the

    Thank you for delivering the coat quickly!

    Maria S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star11/13/21
    Luxurious Mink Coat

    The mink coat is spectacular. It makes me look glamorous and fashionable. The fur is in like new condition and the lining is quite nice as well.



    Fedie R. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/12/21
    Renee

    The Mahogany Mink Hat I purchased from vIntagefurs.com is beautiful and flawless!

    Fedie R. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/12/21
    Wonderful! I love vIntagefurs.com.

    Wonderful! I love vIntagefurs.com.

    _______________________________________________________________

    That was fast! It’s gorgeous. Thanks!


    On Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 12:32 PM VintageFurs
    _______________________________________________________________
    Nov 9, 2021, 8:34 PM

    My Mink Stole arrived and it is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!

    I sincerely THANK You for your patience and guidance in helping me throughout my purchase process. I will definitely share and recommend Vintage Furs to my friends and loved ones.
    Warmest Regards,
    A Satisfied Client
    Sent from my iPhone
    ________________________________________________________________
    Maureen S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/01/21
    Jacket was a gift and

    Jacket was a gift and it arrived in few days packaged nicely Great condition! Size and condition as described by seller. Will get much use out of this jacket! Will return to shop again.

    Ki B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 10/15/21
    Excellent Service!

    My coat arrived quickly and was very professionally packaged! They even provided a hanging bag for storage and a hand written thank you note! I will absolutely buy from Vintage Furs again.



    Carolyn I. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star10/13/21
    Love my coat!!!

    Love my coat!!!



    Nicole E. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 10/09/21
    Beautiful fur

    I was so excited when I found this shop. I love buying old furs rather than new ones. The quality is excellent and I received my purchase just days after ordering. I will definitely be buying again from Vintagr Furs.

    Wafaa Z. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 10/09/21
    Thank you

    Hello the chinchilla is amazing well kept and in perfect conditions I will definitely order an other piece this time a sable coat thank you for the excellent service and happy thanksgiving

    Kenneth M. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 10/06/21
    Another Gem

    I just love this jacket. I’m on a fox kick. I’m really am glad I found Vintage Furs.

    Claudia L. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 10/03/21
    Beautiful!

    Everything and more that I could have hoped for

    I received the mink jacket. I LOVE IT!!!! Thank you!! Carolyn 09/30/21
    Jimmie L. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/30/21
    I could have used an

    I could have used an extra large but the vest is beautiful

    Antoinette D. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/30/21
    I am absolutely a satisfied

    I am absolutely a satisfied customer. I cannot wait to wear it. I will be ordering a second coat. Thank you

    Nancy C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/13/21
    My purchase was exactly what

    My purchase was exactly what I expected. I would recommend this site.

    Darlene F. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/12/21
    Love it will buy another

    Love it will buy another soon

    Lisa A. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 09/01/21
    Great value

    Great value

    Fedie R. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star08/24/21
    Redd

    I love my mink coat! Will shop at vintagefurs.com again!



    Marcia F. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 08/24/21
    Lynx Jacket

    I love it! Very soft beautiful cut fur is gorgeous! No imperfections, fit was perfect looks like fitted for me! I recommend this company great delivery and prices⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐

    8/23/21 Men's Raccoon Coat-Size L

    Dear Sir

    My coat arrived!
    OMG it’s insane I absolutely love it.
    Thank you.

    Yours
    AFS
    Demi Buff Mink Coat- Size L

    Soon K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 07/26/21
    The coat condition is same as described!

    Thank you for beautiful coat. As usual great price for the beautiful coats also, well package as well, couldn’t ask more!

    Blue Fox Wrap- Free Size

    Vivian K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 07/23/21
    Beautiful coat

    Beautiful coat



    Full Length Ranch Mink Cape

    Soon K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 07/21/21
    Never disappointed

    Thank you so much for the beautiful coat! Love it so much! Great condition as described 🌸 Can’t wait Winter to come❤️

    Fitch Jacket- Size L

    Jimmie L. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 07/21/21
    Fitch jacket

    This jacket is just beautiful. I am always pleased with the quality Of the furs I have purchased. They are just as described.

    Silver Fox Coat- Size M

    Vivian K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 07/17/21
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

    Verrrry beautiful coat. The fit is perfect 👍🏾 Thank h the you.

    Product Name: Dark Mahogany Mink Coat- Size XXXL
    Jeff C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 07/08/21
    Excellent Quality! Amazing Value! Jeff

    Excellent Quality!
    Amazing Value!

    Jeff

    Erica M. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star 06/28/21
    Would use vintage furs again

    Coat was shipped promptly, in listed condition and size. Was pleasantly surprised to find it shipped with a storage bag and hand-written note also.

    06/11/21
    Vintage Furs is the best!
    I purchased a beautiful sheared mink in great condition. As usual, customer service was excellent and delivery was unusually fast, compared to all other online orders I've placed over the past couple of months.
    Product Name: Oscar de la Renta Couture Midnight Blue Sheared Mink Coat- Size L
    Maryam G. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 05/31/21
    Beautiful and I love it!

    This is my 3rd purchase and everytime the furs have been amazing and exactly how they were described. Great service and very professional.

    Hi vintage-furs.com,

    You just received a new review!
    A customer has written a review of Section Mahogany Mink Coat- Size XXXL.

    To respond to this review, write your comment below.
    J
    Jeff C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 05/15/21
    Good Coat Great Value

    Good Coat

    Great Value

    J
    Jeff C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 05/10/21
    Very nice fur coat. Great

    Very nice fur coat.
    Great Value.

    Hi vintage-furs.com,

    You just received a new review!
    A customer has written a review of Silver Fox 3/4 Coat- Size XXXL

    To respond to this review, write your comment below.
    C
    Cynthia S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 05/09/21
    Killer Style

    I absolutely love it.



    S
    Soon K. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 04/12/21
    So happy purchase

    Excited to opening up the box(5th purchase) Bcz, I know that your items more than a description. My recent long mink coat is “THE beauty”

    Hi vintage-furs.com,

    You just received a new review!
    A customer has written a review of Long Hair with Mink Insert Beaver Jacket - Size XXL-XXXL ( Vintage Furs) using Yotpo.

    To respond to this review, write your comment below.​
    Shirley W. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star 04/19/21
    Not good Wore it yesterday

    Not good
    Wore it yesterday for first time and lost a button now I have a hole on the side. The fabric is worn overall

    B
    Bryant J. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 04/09/21
    LOVE

    Great seller





    My mink coat came today( 03/31/21 ) It’s same conditions as explained. I am so happy and satisfied with the coat. My next wanted item is “ mink cape poncho style of vest “ please let me know !!! Thanks again SYK

    Jennifer S. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/23/21
    Beautiful fox headband - exactly

    Beautiful fox headband - exactly as described and shipped super fast!

    Shirley W. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star 02/23/21
    Good for the price paid.

    Darlene P. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/17/21
    I love the mink jacket

    I love the mink jacket



    Andrea H. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 02/16/21
    A fur for ALL occasions

    Quality stitching
    Quality lining
    Packaged Discreetly

    You just received a new review!
    A customer has written a review of Sable Stole- Size S (Vintage Furs) using Yotpo.

    To respond to this review, write your comment below.
    C
    Christine B. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 01/06/21
    Great experience

    Transaction went very smoothly. Items were exactly as described on the website. Anytime again! Very cute and cuddly furry pieces.

    H
    Haley M. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/30/20
    My wife loved it!

    Was just as described, very helpful staff. Thanks


    12/30/20
    My wife loved it!
    Was just as described, very helpful staff. Thanks
    Product Name: Long Hair Beaver Jacket- Size L (Vintage Furs)



    12/23/20
    White mink coat
    Purchased for my girl, whom experiences very cold winter seasons. The coat was a beautiful clean white to look at with a soft silken lining, obviously second hand but so clean and fresh. Very satisfied with the purchase!
    Product Name: Azurine Mink Jacket- Size S (Vintage Furs)
    Hi vintagefurs.com,

    You just received a new review!
    A customer has written a review of Nutria Fur Jacket with Blue Fox Tuxedo - Size XS using Yotpo.

    To respond to this review, write your comment below.
    S
    Shawna C. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 12/10/20
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL

    I love my coat! It looks exactly like it did in the photo! I can’t wait to purchase another one from Vintage Furs!!!!!!!

    Date: Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 2:17 PM
    Subject: Re delivery
    To: Vintage Furs <vintagefurs.com@gmail.com>
    Dear Oyuka,
    I got my coats!
    Your packaging was fantastic
    The coats are incredible
    I am absolutely flabbergasted and oh so grateful I have no words to express
    You will absolutely “see me” again! And I have a HUGE mouth and I will tell everyone I know about your site
    I’m so grateful you’re doing what you’re doing
    I have always been a fur girl
    Through the 80’s it worked fine
    But then I moved to a little island in the South Pacific for twenty years and never needed so much as a sweater😂
    Now, back in the northeast for the duration of this journey we call life, I have wanted to have furs again and don’t have the ability to pay retail prices- nor do I believe it is necessary. These beautiful animals have already sacrificed- why wouldn’t it be better to bring them back to the streets and keep my skinny self warm during these oh-so-cold months!
    You’re brilliant and as a conservationist, you’re doing a great job!
    Happy holidays
    Stay safe .. and warm like me!!
    Thank you again for being so upstanding and forthright in your work
    Regards,
    Kimberley
    Rhonda F. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/16/20
    Customer service A+

    Purchased a jacket after taking to a consultant who was extremely helpful and received my coat the very next day. Excellent Service!



    Ashley A. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 10/27/20
    Mink stole was perfect for

    Mink stole was perfect for my bridal shower!

    10/27/20
    Good Morning,
    I rec'd my vintage furs on Saturday, 24 October 2020. And they are just beautiful!
    Thank you for the careful packaging also.
    NITA W.
    9/10/20
    "With a few minor holes the over condition is excellent."
    review-stars
    Ranch Mink Fur Sectional Tail Coat - Size M (Vintage Furs)
    "Price was a bit on the high side, but the customer service was amazing and exceptionally quick."
    review-stars
    Reversible Sheared Rabbit Fur Coat 3/4 with Raccoon Trim - Size XL
    "They also sent me this piece with very nice fabric storage bags."
    review-stars
    Reversible Sheared Rabbit Fur Coat 3/4 with Raccoon Trim - Size XL
    J. Johnson
    Tue, Aug 4, 2020 5:56 PM (18 hours ago)


    to me

    Wow! Thank you so much! I’m in tears! Invoice is paid. I’m speechless. I will refer your site to everyone I know in need of furs. I absolutely can’t wait to receive it!
    Blessing!
    Hi vintage-furs.com,

    You just received a new review!
    A customer has written a review of Reversible Sheared Rabbit Fur Coat 3/4 with Raccoon Trim - Size XL using Yotpo.

    To respond to this review, write your comment below.
    K
    Kamarie J. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 08/03/20
    Classy and Casual

    This piece fit like a glove. The coat is exactly as described. The rabbit fur is well maintained, the raccoon trim did have some wear and matting, but I had to actively search for it. This is to expected in vintage pieces. Price was a bit on the high side, but the customer service was amazing and exceptionally quick. They also sent me this piece with very nice fabric storage bags. So the price was worth it. I absolutely will be buying from Vintage Furs again.

    7/13/20 Dear VF, The beaver came and first let me say: your packaging was superb! I loved the way you boxed it right down to the bag and a nice hanger! Presentation is EVERYTHING! Just unwrapping it made it so much more special so thank you that was a pleasant surprise! 2nd ly the color of the coat is stunning it just glistens when light hits it. Im very happy I looked at your web site and i will do so a lot more now that i know your there. So thank you so much and it has been a pleasure doing business with you! Thanks Suzi!
    Vintage Furs-Ermine-Lined Coat
    One never knows what treasures will appear at Vintage Furs!
    R.A.

    Love it!
    The stole was just what I needed for my wedding day and it arrived quickly. The online description of its condition was accurate. I was pleased with my purchase.
    N.S.

    Just received the jacket u sent!
    Just suits perfectly.
    I am insanely in love with!
    Looking forward to buy more stuff at urs.
    Thank u very much !
    Regards D.

    Hello, my coat is very fine. Thank you for your fast service. I love this coat and the fit is great!
    Thank you and much more success to you at Vintage Furs.
    I'm also searching for swing style leather & mink trimmed in black.
    I'll keep an eye on your site.
    GOD Bless and keep you.

    Sincerely,
    A. M.


    Hi vintage-furs.com,
    You just received a new review!
    A customer has written a review of REVILLON Cream mink coat - Size M (Vintage Furs) using Yotpo.
    To respond to this review, write your comment below.
    E
    Evan P. Verified Buyer
    Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star 11/22/19
    Beautifully preserved
    Such a beautiful coat, I'm so glad I'll get to give it a new home!
    Message: Love your website!!

    Received the fur - I LOVE ❤️ IT!! Thank you so very much! Melanie